Choose Some TV Shows and We’ll Give You a Book to Read

Take a break from bingeing your favorite shows and find a new favorite book instead! In the quiz below, you can choose some TV shows and we’ll give you a book to read, perfectly tailored to your taste in entertainment.

CHOOSE SOME TV SHOWS AND WE’LL GIVE YOU A BOOK TO READ

What book recommendation did you get? Share your result in the comments! We’d also love to hear your read-alikes for your favorite TV shows. Personally, I’m still looking for something to fill the Parks and Recreation–sized hole in my heart.

More on Book Riot

Looking for more book ideas based on your favorite TV shows? We’ve got you covered! Find books for fans of The Good Place, Black Mirror, Playing House, and Downton Abbey. We’ve also got advice for how to stay bookish while binge watching and how to replace TV time with book time.

If you liked this quiz, check out these other bookish quizzes from Book Riot:

Rate These Popular Novels to Reveal Your Love Language

What Thriller Protagonist Are You?

Which Star Wars Book Should You Read?

Tell Us Your Favorite Books and We’ll Tell You Your Hogwarts House

Do You Know Your Bestsellers?

Get up to 80% off books you actually want to read with our Book Deals newsletter!
VIEW COMMENTS