Read More

Listen

All The Books

Episode 176.5 This week, Liberty discusses a few great older books, including On Such a Full Sea. This week’s episode was sponsored ...

Annotated

Episode 15 The story of how Louis Braille brought reading to the blind.

For Real

Episode 15 This episode of For Real is sponsored by The Good Neighbor: The Life and Work of Fred Rogers, written by ...

Get Booked

Episode 149 Jenn and Liberty discuss cozy mysteries, books set in Malaysia, readalikes for Amélie and more in this week's episode of Get Booked.

Hey YA

Episode 27 Eric, Kelly, and special guest Patrick Flores talk about YA road trip novels, this year’s National Book Award long list ...

Read or Dead

Episode 34 Katie and Rincey discuss historical mysteries, Serial season 3 and more. This episode is sponsored by TBR, The Boy at the Keyhole by Stephen Giles and Hollywood Dead by Richard Kadrey.

SFF Yeah!

Episode 34 Sharifah and guests Brea Grant and Mallory O'Meara of the Reading Glasses podcast discuss SFF Chia pets, a new adaptation of The Haunting of Hill House, and books about dead people.

The Podcast

Episode 278 This week, Jeff and Rebecca mull Barnes & Noble's current "plan," show their ignorance of the bookselling landscape in the United Kingdom, marvel at the sales figures of Bob Woodward's Fear, and much more.

When In Romance

Episode 17 Jess and Trisha discuss plagiarism and Kindle Unlimited stuffing, announce the first read for the When In Romance book club, chat about what they’re reading, and update everyone on the success of the #wheninromance hashtag.

Read

Do not duplicate array: key: 0, value: 172264key: 1, value: 173317key: 2, value: 172150key: 3, value: 170959key: 4, value: 172148key: 5, value: 171938key: 6, value: 173429key: 7, value: 172023key: 8, value: 171909key: 9, value: 171598key: 10, value: 173388key: 11, value: 173398key: 12, value: 170154key: 13, value: 172098
Read More

Insiders

Exclusive content for Book Riot Insiders. Not an insider yet? Join now

News

Join Insiders

Watch

More Videos