Riot Headline 2022 Goodreads Choice Awards Winners Announced
Book Trailer

Featured Book Trailer: PIGNON SCORBION & THE BARBERSHOP DETECTIVES by Rick Bleiweiss

Blackstone Publishing

For fans of Sherlock Holmes and Agatha Christie’s Hercule Poirot, author Rick Bleiweiss's quirky new detective and ensemble cast of characters set against the backdrop of small-town England in the 1910s will feel both comfortingly familiar and thrillingly new. "This charming novel is an auspicious debut.” — Mystery & Suspense. "Quirky, wonderful characters and all the elements of a great (and fun) detective story. I totally loved reading this novel!” — Heather Graham, New York Times bestselling author.