Riot Headline 10 Exciting Books to Read this Summer

#manga

Let’s Get Retro-Active: ’80s & ’90s Anime Goodies

Revel in the hand-drawn art and creative stylings of '80s and '90s anime with these retro goodies — which range from stickers to lamps.

The Top 10 Summer Manga To Pack In Your Beach Bag

Summer romances, life on the waves, and more make this list of the best summer manga to read this season. Let's dive in!

8 New Graphic Novels and Comics Out in December 2023

From manga to superhero comics to graphic novels and more, here are 8 of the best new comics and graphic novels out December 2023!

Manga and Manhwa like Nano Machine

Nano Machine is action, fantasy, and adventure rolled into one powerful manhwa. Find even more manhwa and manga like Nano Machine here!

The Best Manga Inspired by Mythology

9 of the best manga inspired by mythology are based on everything from gnostic to ancient Egyptian and Japanese mythology.

9 Manga and Graphic Novels for Fans of Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow

Just as video games are a visual art form, so are comics! Check out these manga and graphic novels like TOMORROW, AND TOMORROW, AND TOMORROW.

Time to Investigate Some New Mystery Manga!

Mystery and manga go together like pumpkin spice and warm boba tea (you can thank me later). Here are some new mystery manga you can't miss.

More Like Miyazaki: 13 Mesmerizing Manga and Graphic Novels for Fans of Hayao Miyazaki

The films of Hayao Miyazaki are truly exceptional! These manga & graphic novels tap into that Miyazaki magic.

Most Iconic Fantasy Characters Ever

Hey, you. You're finally awake...and just in time to read about the most iconic fantasy characters we've ever been graced with.

10 of the Best Cozy Manga That Feel Like Warm Hugs

For quiet days under the sun, check out 10 of the best cozy manga that will provide warmth and tenderness in your life.