Mastermind by Andrew Mayne Mastermind by Andrew Mayne Mastermind by Andrew Mayne

Giveaway: The OF FIRE AND STARS Duology by Audrey Coulthurst

This giveaway is sponsored by Epic Reads.

of ice and shadow by audrey coulthurstWin a copy of this gorgeous YA fantasy duology – full of secret magic & stunning romance and perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Malinda Lo!

Princess Denna has kept her forbidden magical powers a secret her entire life. Now, she is engaged to be married to the handsome prince of a neighboring kingdom. Everything seems to be going well, until Denna begins to develop feelings for Mare, the prince’s sister, instead of the prince. When a political assassination involving magic throws the kingdom into chaos – Denna and Mare must team up to catch the culprit, and keep Denna’s own powers a secret. But will acting on their own feelings destroy them first?


We have 5 sets of the Of Fire and Stars duology by Audrey Coulthurst to give away to 5 Riot readers! This sweepstakes is open to residents of the United States (excluding Puerto Rico and all other U.S. territories). Entries will be accepted until 11:45pm, August 4, 2019. Winner will be randomly selected. Complete rules and eligibility requirements available here.

Oops! We could not locate your form.

Start an Audiobooks.com Free Trial and listen to all your faves!