Cover Reveal: The Final Installment of the Jackaby Series

Take a look at the cover of William Ritter's The Dire King, the final installment of the Jackaby series!

Giveaway: Three Books in the Jackaby Series by William Ritter

Enter to win the three books in the Jackaby Series by William Ritter.

Giveaway: JACKABY and BEASTLY BONES by William Ritter

The Well-Readheads Take Book Expo America 2015

Put These YA Titles From 2014 on Your TBR

Giveaway: Signed Copies of JACKABY by William Ritter