#Manga

Whether you’re looking for new manga recommendations or advice about where to find the best manga, we’ve got coverage for you! Stick around, get comfortable.

Your Go-To Guide for How and Where to Read Manga

Want to read manga but aren't sure how to get started? This guide can help!

The Best Romance Manhwa to Read Right Now

Whether you're already a manhwa reader or you're new to the format, these swoony stories are sure to please.

10 January 2024 New Manga Releases to Kick Off Your Year

January's new manga releases include a witchy slice-of-life story, isekai with cats, an action-packed dark fantasy series, and more.

9 Manga and Graphic Novels for Fans of Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow

Just as video games are a visual art form, so are comics! Check out these manga and graphic novels like TOMORROW, AND TOMORROW, AND TOMORROWw.

Get Your Hands on These 13 New Manga Releases for November 2023

November’s new manga releases have a lot to choose from! There's a queer memoir, sweet shōjo, adorable cats, and more.

The Best One Piece Merch, Clothing, and Collectibles

Coasters, planters, hats, and more. Find the best One Piece merch to show off your love for this best-selling manga!

6 Tentacle Manga to Thrill and Titillate

You want it, we got it. 'Tis the season to dig into all that tentacle manga has to offer. Here's our top picks!

27 of the Bestselling Manga of All Time

These bestselling manga series have sold tens of millions — and sometimes hundreds of millions — of copies worldwide!

12 New Manga Releases to Read in October 2023

No matter which October vibes you’re here for — the cozy ones or the creepy ones — we’ve got plenty of new manga picks for you! Start with My Cat Is Such a Weirdo by Tamako Tamagoyama.

Gender in Manga: A Brief History

How much do you know about the history of gender in manga? Here's a brief overview from a nonbinary writer and certified weeb.