#Cormoran Strike

J.K. Rowling Announces Release Date for 4th Cormoran Strike Novel

"Robert Galbraith", aka J.K. Rowling, announces the release date for the next book in her mystery series, available for pre-order now.

Watch the Trailer for J.K. Rowling’s Cormoran Strike Adaptation, C.B. Strike

JK Rowling has written three Cormoran Strike mysteries under the pseudonym Robert Galbraith. Now, all three books in the popular series are getting adapted for the small screen.