Right Behind Her by Melinda Leigh Right Behind Her by Melinda Leigh Right Behind Her by Melinda Leigh

#tonya harding

Tonya and Nancy: The History, The Legacy, and The Ways We Pit Women Against Each Other

Just in time for the winter Olympics and for fans of I, TONYA: Books about Tonya Harding, Nancy Kerrigan, and the world of competitive figure skating.