Win a Copy of BOOK OF NIGHT by Holly Black!

Shucks, this giveaway is closed! Check out our other giveaways here, or subscribe to our giveaways newsletter to be notified about future giveaways.

This giveaway is sponsored by Tor Books (@torbooks).

Book cover of BOOK OF NIGHT by Holly Black

#1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black makes her stunning adult debut with Book of Night, a modern dark fantasy of shadowy thieves and secret societies in the vein of The Secret History and The Night Circus.

“Dark, strange, thick with mystery and twists—Book of Night is everything delicious and frightening I’ve come to expect from Holly Black. It’s a story so believable in its magic, you’ll be keeping one eye on your shadow as you turn the pages.” —Leigh Bardugo, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Ninth House


We’re giving way fifty copies of Book of Night by Holly Black to fifty lucky Riot readers! This sweepstakes is open to residents of the United States (excluding Puerto Rico and all other US territories). Entries will be accepted until 11:45pm, November 26, 2021. Winner will be randomly selected. Complete rules and eligibility requirements available here.