Canadian Giveaway: Win a Copy of YOLK by Mary H.K. Choi!

Shucks! If you'd like to be notified whenever we have a giveaway, subscribe to our Giveaways newsletter using the form below.

This giveaway is sponsored by Yolk by bestselling author Mary H.K. Choi, on sale now.

From New York Times bestselling author Mary H.K. Choi comes a funny and emotional story about two estranged sisters and how far they’ll go to save one of their lives—even if it means swapping identities.

Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and Becky Albertalli.


We’re giving away five copies of Yolk by Mary H.K. Choi to five lucky Riot readers! This sweepstakes is open to residents of Canada (excluding the Province of Quebec). Entries will be accepted until 11:45pm, March 9, 2021. Winner will be randomly selected from entrants who successfully completed a skill-testing question as part of their entry. Complete rules and eligibility requirements available here.