Sponsored

The Most Anticipated LGBTQ+ Books for Fall 2022: The List List #491

Penguin Teen

This chilling supernatural thriller debut is perfect for fans of Karen McManusnand Rory Power. La Cachette, Louisiana, is the worst place to be if you have something to hide. This tiny town, where seventeen-year-old Grey spends her summers, is the self-proclaimed Psychic Capital of the World—and the place where Elora Pellerin, Grey's best friend, disappeared six months earlier. Grey can't believe that Elora vanished into thin air. As she digs into the night that Elora went missing, she begins to realize that everybody in town is hiding something. Suddenly, she doesn't know who she can trust—and La Cachette's dark and shallow lies may just rip the town apart.

at CBR: 10 Best Storytelling Board Games

at Electric Lit: The Most Anticipated LGBTQ+ Books for Fall 2022

at Goodreads: 100 of the Most Popular YA Books of the Past Five Years

at Riveted Lit: 16 YA Books to Read While Listening to Beyoncé’s  RENAISSANCE On Repeat

at Autostraddle: 12 Self-Published LGBTQ Books To Bring to the Beach This Summer

at Tor: 5 SFF Books With Queernormative Worlds

at LGBTQ Reads: 5 YA Audiobooks with Non-Binary Main Characters

at USA Today: 20 Fall Books We Can’t Wait to Read

at Kirkus Reviews: 20 Best Books To Read in September

at NPR: 5 translated books from Japan to soothe battered souls this fall

at AudioFile:  16 Big Audiobooks for September

at Next Big Idea Club: 3 New Books on Grief, Heartbreak, and Carrying On

Enter to win Book Riot's Reading the Stars and an Obvious State celestial bundle!
Fall into books as diverse as the universe with Tailored Book Recommendations