Theatreadalike: Everything I Never Told You / Rabbit Hole

[4:04]

María Cristina brings you the perfect novel/play readalike recommendation if you are in a place to handle tenderly told stories of grieving families.

Books mentioned:
Everything I Never Told You by Celeste Ng
Rabbit Hole by David Lindsay-Abaire