Riot Headline The Best Hardcover and Paperback Deals of the Amazon Book Sale (UPDATED May 17, 2024)

#the ultimatum

Messy Sapphic Novels for Fans of THE ULTIMATUM: QUEER LOVE

Whether you're Team Xander, Team Vanessa, or Team "WHY WOULD ANYONE DO THIS", these books are perfect for fans of The Ultimatum: Queer Love.