Riot Headline Hillary Rodham Clinton and Louise Penny Teaming Up On New Political Mystery Novel

#the girl with all the gifts

What To Read If You Like [Insert Horror Movie Here]

Book recs for fans of The Ring, Let the Right One In, and more scary movies!

First Trailer for The Girl With All the Gifts

Check out the first trailer for MR Carey's THE GIRL WITH ALL THE GIFTS

Ghost in the Cell: An Interview with M.R. Carey

A conversation with M.R. Carey, author of THE GIRL WITH ALL THE GIFTS about his new novel, FELLSIDE.

Genre Kryptonite: Post-Apocalyptic Lit

Slouching Towards Zombieland

March Book Adaptation News

On Loving Books From Genres I Hate

3 Audiobooks That Make You Question Your Humanity

5 Books to Watch for in June