Riot Headline The Most Read Books on Goodreads This Week

#sapphic

20 Must-Read Sapphic Fantasy Books

Here are 20 of the best sapphic fantasy books you need to read, from cozy fantasy to grimdark military fantasy.

New Sapphic Romance for Summer

Looking for new sapphic romance for summer 2023? Whether you need a vacation read or something to read from the couch, swoons are guaranteed.

Messy Sapphic Novels for Fans of THE ULTIMATUM: QUEER LOVE

Whether you're Team Xander, Team Vanessa, or Team "WHY WOULD ANYONE DO THIS", these books are perfect for fans of The Ultimatum: Queer Love.

If You Say There are No Good Lesbian Books, You’re Bad at Picking Books

A queer reader who's been blogging about sapphic books for 10 years responds to the baffling assertion "There are no good lesbian books."

20 Must-Read Contemporary Sapphic Novels

Explore must-read contemporary sapphic novels, including Butter Honey Pig Bread by Francesca Ekwuyasi, featuring lesbians, bi+ women, and queer women.

The 5 Kinds of Sapphic YA, From the Swooner to the Casually Queer

All bi and lesbian young adult books fit into 1 of these 5 categories--at least that's what I think. Here are the 5 kinds of sapphic YA.

Sapphic Books to Read While Listening to Hayley Kiyoko’s Expectations

In celebration of the full-length Hayley Kiyoko (of the Girls Like Girls music video) album of songs about being a woman who is attracted to other women, we rounded up some great sapphic books.