#reality tv

YA Books with Reality TV Elements Sure to Capture Your Attention

Here are some of the best YA books with reality TV show elements, which include everything from competition to romance, like I'll Be the One by Lyla Lee.

How Reading About Reality TV Changed the Way I Watch It

How has reading influenced other aspects of your life? One Rioter examines how reading about reality TV shows has influenced watching them.

9 Fun Reality TV Romcom Reads

If you’re a fan of any type of reality TV show and want a break from watching TV, then pick up some of these reality TV rom-com books! 

Romance Novels to Read Based on Your Favorite Reality TV Show

Romance novels for fans of Dancing With the Stars, MasterChef, and more reality TV shows.

The Bookish Version of Say Yes to the Dress

A reader imagines a bookish reality TV show that's a literary version of Say Yes to the Dress. The title? Look: Is This Your Book?

Let’s Make THE HUNGER GAMES a Reality TV Show, But Without Actual Death

Let’s Make THE LORD OF THE RINGS a Reality TV Show