Right Behind Her by Melinda Leigh Right Behind Her by Melinda Leigh Right Behind Her by Melinda Leigh

#Jerry Craft

10 Middle Grade Graphic Novels for Fans of NEW KID and SMILE

Do you or a young reader love the Newbery Award-winning graphic novel NEW KID or Raina Telgemeier's comics? Try these middle grade graphic novels.