Of Women and Salt by Gabriela Garcia Of Women and Salt by Gabriela Garcia Of Women and Salt by Gabriela Garcia
Riot Headline Comic-Con@Home Presents the 2021 Eisner Award Winners

Neil Gaiman Readalikes

This content contains affiliate links. When you buy through these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Amanda and Jenn discuss readalikes for Neil Gaiman’s works in this week’s episode of Get Booked.

This episode is sponsored by Book Riot Insiders and Force of Nature by Jane Harper.

Subscribe to the podcast via RSS here, or via Apple Podcasts here.
The show can also be found on Stitcher here.

 

Books Discussed

The Unquiet by Mikaela Everett

The Man Who Loved Books Too Much by Allison Hoover Bartlett

American Gods by Neil Gaiman

The Talented Ribkins by Ladee Hubbard

The Prey of Gods by Nicky Drayden

Stardust by Neil Gaiman

Wintersong by S. Jae-Jones

Howl’s Moving Castle by Diana Wynne Jones

Ocean at the End of the Lane by Neil Gaiman

Akata Witch by Nnedi Okorafor

Signal to Noise by Silvia Moreno Garcia

Coraline by Neil Gaiman

Every Heart a Doorway by Seanan McGuire

The Merry Spinster by Mallory Ortberg

The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman

Elizabeth and Zenobia by Jessica Miller

The Jumbies by Tracy Baptiste

Neverwhere by Neil Gaiman

The Hum and the Shiver by Alex Bledsoe

Alif the Unseen by G. Willow Wilson

Start an Audiobooks.com Free Trial and listen to all your faves!