Canadian Giveaway: Win a Copy of THE BEEKEEPER’S DAUGHTER by Santa Montefiore!

Shucks! If you'd like to be notified whenever we have a giveaway, subscribe to our Giveaways newsletter using the form below.

This giveaway is sponsored by Simon & Schuster Canada.

From #1 bestselling author Santa Montefiore comes a sweeping historical novel for fans of Outlander, The Crown, and Jojo Moyes.

England, 1932: Grace Hamblin, the beekeeper’s daughter who lives with her father on a beautiful rural estate, is rocked by tragedy that leads her into the arms of her childhood friend, Freddie. But there is another man she can’t shake from her thoughts…

Massachusetts, 1973: Grace’s beautiful, impetuous daughter Trixie is in love with a rockstar, but when tragedy strikes and he has to return to England, Trixie and Gracie are confronted with the choice of whether to put love or family first.


We’re giving away five copies of The Beekeeper’s Daughter by Santa Montefiore to five lucky Riot readers! This sweepstakes is open to residents of Canada (excluding the Province of Quebec). Entries will be accepted until 11:45pm, March 2, 2021. Winner will be randomly selected from entrants who successfully completed a skill-testing question as part of their entry. Complete rules and eligibility requirements available here.