Win a Copy of SPELL SWEEPER by Lee Edward Födi!

Shucks, this giveaway is closed! Check out our other giveaways here, or subscribe to our giveaways newsletter to be notified about future giveaways.

This giveaway is sponsored by HarperKids.

Book cover of SPELL SWEEPER by Lee Edward Födi

A delightfully dysfunctional fantasy with an imaginative twist on magic school—perfect for fans of Nevermoor and The School for Good and Evil.

Cara Moone is a wizard—but she’s basically flunked out of wizard school. Now she’s in training to be a Magical Occurrence Purger, also known as: it’s Cara’s job to sweep up the hazardous dust a real wizard’s spells leave behind. A real wizard like Harlee Wu, the so-called Chosen One destined to save the magical world. But when one of Harlee’s spells goes awry and leaves behind a rift in the fabric of magic itself, it’ll take more than magic to clean up the mess.


We’re giving away five copies of Spell Sweeper by Lee Edward Födi to five lucky Riot readers! This sweepstakes is open to residents of the United States (excluding Puerto Rico and all other US territories). Entries will be accepted until 11:45pm, December 6, 2021. Winner will be randomly selected. Complete rules and eligibility requirements available here.