Win a Copy of JIMMY DEAN’S LAST DANCE by A.K. Alliss!

Shucks, this giveaway is closed! Check out our other giveaways here, or subscribe to our giveaways newsletter to be notified about future giveaways.

This giveaway is sponsored by Spectrum Audiobooks, listen now on your Roku device.

Book cover of Jimmy Dean's Last Dance by AK Alliss

Los Angeles, 1962

Jimmy Dean, bit part actor, befriends famed actress Marilyn Monroe. When Marilyn is found dead in her LA home, the ruling is suicide, but Jimmy thinks otherwise. As he starts digging, he comes up against those who wish to stop him from uncovering the truth.

Realizing that he’s in over his head, Jimmy calls former business partner, Mississippi truck driver, Elvis Presley. As Jimmy and Elvis search deeper, they uncover a potential link between Marilyn’s death and the highest office in the land.

Jimmy Dean’s Last Dance is an alt-history Noir Detective novel in the tradition of The Big Sleep and Chinatown.


We’re giving away three copies of Jimmy Dean’s Last Dance by A.K. Alliss to three lucky Riot readers! This sweepstakes is open to residents of the United States (excluding Puerto Rico and all other US territories). Entries will be accepted until 11:45pm, September 17, 2022. Winner will be randomly selected. Complete rules and eligibility requirements available here.