Win a Copy of FENRIS & MOTT by Greg van Eekhout!

Shucks, this giveaway is closed! Check out our other giveaways here, or subscribe to our giveaways newsletter to be notified about future giveaways.

This giveaway is sponsored by HarperCollins Children’s Books.

Book cover of Fenris & Mott by Greg Van Eekhout

A girl and her puppy face down the end of the world—which the puppy’s partly responsible for—in this middle grade story from acclaimed author Greg van Eekhout and perfect for fans of Gordan Korman and John David Anderson.


We’re giving away three copies of Fenris & Mott by Greg van Eekhout to three lucky Riot readers! This sweepstakes is open to residents of the United States (excluding Puerto Rico and all other US territories). Entries will be accepted until 11:45pm, August 11, 2022. Winner will be randomly selected. Complete rules and eligibility requirements available here.