Win a Copy of A PLACE FOR VANISHING by Ann Fraistat!

Shucks, this giveaway is closed! Check out our other giveaways here, or subscribe to our giveaways newsletter to be notified about future giveaways.

This giveaway is sponsored by Underlined.

Book cover of A Place for Vanishing by Ann Fraistat

An atmospheric Gothic thriller about a girl ready to find a new normal after her bipolar diagnosis—moving to her mother’s childhood home seems like the perfect fresh start until she realizes the house’s strange beauty is hiding a sinister past. Perfect for fans of Wilder Girls and House of Roots and Ruin.


We’re giving away three copies of A Place for Vanishing by Ann Fraistat to three lucky Riot readers! This sweepstakes is open to residents of the United States (excluding Puerto Rico and all other US territories). Entries will be accepted until 11:45pm, January 25, 2024. Winner will be randomly selected. Complete rules and eligibility requirements available here.