Win a Bundle of Pride Romance Books!

Shucks, this giveaway is closed! Check out our other giveaways here, or subscribe to our giveaways newsletter to be notified about future giveaways.

This giveaway is sponsored by Sourcebooks Casablanca.

Collage of book covers for 
Wicked Beauty by Katee Robert, Never Been Kissed by Timothy Janovsky, and Husband Material by Alexis Hall

Hot Book Summer is in full swing with three LGBTQIA+ themed romances that prove there’s nothing like summer love! Wicked Beauty is NYT bestselling author Katee Robert’s newest scorchingly hot modern retelling, featuring Achilles, Patroclus and Helen of Troy. Never Been Kissed is this summer’s feel-good new adult romance perfect for fans of Red, White & Royal Blue and What If It’s Us. And Husband Material is the long-awaited follow up to bestselling Boyfriend Material and asks the question: Do Luc and Oliver have what it takes to be Husband Material?


We’re giving away three bundles of Pride romance novels to three lucky Riot readers! Each winner will receive Wicked Beauty by Katee Robert, Never Been Kissed by Timothy Janovsky, an advanced readers copy of Husband Material by Alexis Hall. This sweepstakes is open to residents of the United States (excluding Puerto Rico and all other US territories). Entries will be accepted until 11:45pm, June 10, 2022. Winner will be randomly selected. Complete rules and eligibility requirements available here.