Canadian Giveaway: Win a Copy of THE WOMAN OUTSIDE MY DOOR by Rachel Ryan!

Shucks! If you'd like to be notified whenever we have a giveaway, subscribe to our Giveaways newsletter using the form below.

This giveaway is sponsored by The Woman Outside My Door, a new thriller on sale now from Simon & Schuster Canada.

An unforgettable new voice in suspense fiction, Rachel Ryan weaves a thrilling page-turner about a young mother who can’t shake the feeling that her son’s “imaginary” friend is putting him in danger and who will stop at nothing to keep him safe—perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Mary Kubica.


We’re giving away five copies of The Woman Outside My Door by Rachel Ryan to five lucky Riot readers! This sweepstakes is open to residents of Canada (excluding the Province of Quebec). Entries will be accepted until 11:45pm, December 8, 2020. Winners will be randomly selected from entrants who successfully completed a skill-testing question as part of their entry. Complete rules and eligibility requirements available here.