Book Trailer

Featured Trailer: SPELL SWEEPER by Lee Edward Födi

HarperKids

A delightfully dysfunctional fantasy with an imaginative twist on magic school—perfect for fans of Nevermoor and The School for Good and Evil. Cara Moone is a wizard—but she’s basically flunked out of wizard school. Now she’s in training to be a Magical Occurrence Purger, also known as it’s Cara’s job to sweep up the hazardous dust a real wizard’s spells leave behind. A real wizard like Harlee Wu, the so-called Chosen One destined to save the magical world. But when one of Harlee’s spells goes awry and leaves behind a rift in the fabric of magic itself, it'll take more than magic to clean up the mess.

Enter to win Book Riot's Reading the Stars and an Obvious State celestial bundle!
Fall into books as diverse as the universe with Tailored Book Recommendations