#Sponsored

Featured Trailer: THREE LITTLE WISHES by Paul Cornell (Author), Steve Yeowell (Artist), and Pippa Bowland (Colorist)!

Watch this week's featured trailer THREE LITTLE WISHES by Paul Cornell (Author), Steve Yeowell (Artist), Pippa Bowland (Colorist)!

Book Riot’s Romance Deals for July 13, 2022

The best romance book deals of the day, curated by Book Riot

Book Riot’s Children’s Book Deals for July 13, 2022

The best children's book deals, curated by Book Riot.

7 Nonfiction Audiobooks for Disability Pride Month

For Disability Pride Month, listen to these nonfiction audiobooks by disabled, chronically ill, d/Deaf, and neurodivergent authors.

The Poetic Principle: Edgar Allan Poe Retellings and Readalikes

Edgar Allen Poe fans will want to check out these retellings of his works, as well as some Gothic horror readalikes to Poe's stories.

Book Riot’s Mystery and Thriller Deals for July 11, 2022

The best mystery and thriller book deals of the day, curated by Book Riot

Public Libraries Are Still About Books

Libraries are true community centers, but they still offer a core service beyond access. That core service is books.

Book Riot’s YA Book Deals of the Day: July 9, 2022

The best YA book deals of the day, hand picked by Book Riot.

11 of the Sexiest Book Covers: The List List #488

Your weekly roundup of literary links around the waeb.

Book Fetish: Volume 489

The best bookish gear for your literary lifestyle.