Canadian Giveaway: THE FAVORITE DAUGHTER by Kaira Rouda

This giveaway is sponsored by HarperCollins Canada.

The Favorite Daughter cover imageNew from the author of Best Day Ever and perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and Shari Lapena comes The Favorite Daughter. Jane Harris lives in a sparkling home in an oceanfront gated community in Orange County. Exactly one year ago, Jane’s oldest daughter, Mary, died in a tragic accident and Jane has been grief-stricken ever since. But it’s time for Jane to reclaim her life and her family. But as Jane reemerges into the world, she’s forced to wonder if someone knows more about Mary, and about her last day, than they’ve revealed. You never know how far someone will go to keep a family together…


We have 5 copies of The Favorite Daughter by by Kaira Rouda to give away to 5 Riot readers! Just complete the form below to enter. This sweepstakes is open to residents of Canada (excluding the Province of Quebec). Entries will be accepted until 11:45pm, June 11, 2019. Winner will be randomly selected from entrants who successfully completed a skill-testing question as part of their entry. Complete rules and eligibility requirements available here.

Sorry. This form is no longer available.

We're giving away a $250 gift card to Barnes and Noble! Enter here: