Canadian Giveaway: ELLIE AND THE HARPMAKER by Hazel Prior

This giveaway is sponsored by Penguin Random House Canada.

Ellie and the Harpmaker cover imageA heart-warming, utterly charming debut, rich with vibrant characters and a lush setting, that reminds us that sometimes, you don’t find love–love finds you. Perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine and The Rosie Project.

 

 

 


We have 5 copies of Ellie and the Harpmaker by Hazel Prior to give away to 5 Riot readers! Just complete the form below to enter. This sweepstakes is open to residents of Canada (excluding the Province of Quebec). Entries will be accepted until 11:45pm, 16th July 2019. Winner will be randomly selected from entrants who successfully completed a skill-testing question as part of their entry. Complete rules and eligibility requirements available here.

Sorry. This form is no longer available.