The Creative Gene by Hideo Kojima The Creative Gene by Hideo Kojima The Creative Gene by Hideo Kojima
Canada Giveaways

Canadian Giveaway: ELLIE AND THE HARPMAKER by Hazel Prior

This giveaway is sponsored by Penguin Random House Canada.

Ellie and the Harpmaker cover imageA heart-warming, utterly charming debut, rich with vibrant characters and a lush setting, that reminds us that sometimes, you don’t find love–love finds you. Perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine and The Rosie Project.

 

 

 


We have 5 copies of Ellie and the Harpmaker by Hazel Prior to give away to 5 Riot readers! Just complete the form below to enter. This sweepstakes is open to residents of Canada (excluding the Province of Quebec). Entries will be accepted until 11:45pm, 16th July 2019. Winner will be randomly selected from entrants who successfully completed a skill-testing question as part of their entry. Complete rules and eligibility requirements available here.

Oops! We could not locate your form.

Start an Audiobooks.com Free Trial and listen to all your faves!