Book Fetish

Book Fetish: Volume 463

This content contains affiliate links. When you buy through these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Gallery Books, an imprint of Simon & Schuster.

For fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Evvie Drake Starts Over comes a funny and tender debut about a reclusive artist whose collection has gotten out of control—but whose unexpected friendship with a pair of new neighbors might be just what she needs to start over. Quirky and charming, big-hearted and moving, The Missing Treasures of Amy Ashton proves that it’s never too late to let go of the things that don’t matter...and welcome the people who do.

Welcome to Book Fetish: Volume 463, your weekly round up of bookish clothing, art, accessories, reading tools, and more from around the web!

Cozy Night Art Print: I know winter is a long ways off for those of us in the Northern Hemisphere but this art print makes me yearn for sweaters and tea and cozy reading! Art is by graphic novelist Wendy Xu!

art print of a cat reading in an archaic with bookshelves in the background

Go Read a Book Tote Bag: This is a directive we’ll happily follow.

a beige tote bag with a book graphic and text that reads: bestie, go read a book

Dark Academia Pins: Dark academia is the latest sub-genre that readers can’t stop talking about, and these pins capture that aesthetic perfectly!

three dark academia enamel pins against a backdrop of library due date cards

Book Lover Charm Bracelet: Who doesn’t want all the literary charms?

a silver booklover charm bracelet with four charms: a heart, a smalll book stack, en open book, ad a closed book without that reads: a true story

Stack of Books Vinyl Decal: For when you really want to show the world how big of a book nerd you are!

a silver laptop computer with a vinyl book stack decal
Start an Audiobooks.com Free Trial and listen to all your faves!