Riot Headline 10 Exciting Books to Read this Summer
Book Fetish

Book Fetish: Volume 463

This content contains affiliate links. When you buy through these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Tirzah Price

Senior Contributing Editor

Most of Tirzah Price's life decisions have been motivated by a desire to read as many books as humanly possible. Tirzah holds an MFA in Writing for Children & Young Adults from Vermont College of Fine Arts, and has worked as an independent bookseller and librarian. She’s also the author of the Jane Austen Murder Mysteries, published by HarperTeen, and Bibliologist at TBR: Tailored Book Recommendations. Follow her on Twitter @TirzahPrice.

Gallery Books, an imprint of Simon & Schuster.

For fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Evvie Drake Starts Over comes a funny and tender debut about a reclusive artist whose collection has gotten out of control—but whose unexpected friendship with a pair of new neighbors might be just what she needs to start over. Quirky and charming, big-hearted and moving, The Missing Treasures of Amy Ashton proves that it’s never too late to let go of the things that don’t matter...and welcome the people who do.

Welcome to Book Fetish: Volume 463, your weekly round up of bookish clothing, art, accessories, reading tools, and more from around the web!

Cozy Night Art Print: I know winter is a long ways off for those of us in the Northern Hemisphere but this art print makes me yearn for sweaters and tea and cozy reading! Art is by graphic novelist Wendy Xu!

art print of a cat reading in an archaic with bookshelves in the background

Go Read a Book Tote Bag: This is a directive we’ll happily follow.

a beige tote bag with a book graphic and text that reads: bestie, go read a book

Dark Academia Pins: Dark academia is the latest sub-genre that readers can’t stop talking about, and these pins capture that aesthetic perfectly!

three dark academia enamel pins against a backdrop of library due date cards

Book Lover Charm Bracelet: Who doesn’t want all the literary charms?

a silver booklover charm bracelet with four charms: a heart, a smalll book stack, en open book, ad a closed book without that reads: a true story

Stack of Books Vinyl Decal: For when you really want to show the world how big of a book nerd you are!

a silver laptop computer with a vinyl book stack decal