Tailored Book Recommendations Tailored Book Recommendations Tailored Book Recommendations
Book Fetish

Book Fetish: Volume 401

This content contains affiliate links. When you buy through these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Tundra Books.

When Lucy Crisp accepts a place at mysterious arts college Ladywyck Lodge, she has no idea what's in store: magical desserts, moving furniture, spooky neighbors and a house that seems to have a mind of its own. Including 51 of Janet Hill's whimsical, vintage-style oil paintings, Lucy Crisp and the Vanishing House is an inventive, witchy fairy-tale perfect for fans of The Hazel Wood and Gregory Maguire. Not since Ransom Riggs' Peculiar series has a YA book had such a gorgeous and deluxe blend of story, magic, and art. Lucy Crisp and the Vanishing House is available now!

Welcome to Book Fetish: Volume 401, your weekly round up of bookish clothing, accessories, reading tools, and more from around the web!

Book and Cat Stack Enamel Pin: If books are stacked, but a cat isn’t around to sit on them, do those books really exist?

Books Cat Stack Enamel Pin

Yes, We’re Reading Sign: Look, the world might be shut down for the foreseeable future, but that doesn’t stop us from reading!

Yes, We're Reading Sign

Typewriter Hipster Bag: This is a cute typewriter-themed bag that may not be big enough to fit a fat hardcover, but you should be able to slip your ereader in!

Typewriter Hipster Bag

A Well-Read Woman is a Dangerous Creature Embroidery Kit: Looking for a new craft project? Embroidery kits are super simple, they come with all the supplies, and you can work on it while listening to a great audiobook!

A Well Read Woman Embroidery Kit

Roald Dahl Mug: Do you love Dahl’s children’s books? Snag this mug, which features quotes and illustrations from some of his most memorable works!

Roald Dahl Mug