Book Fetish: Volume 401

This post contains affiliate links. When you buy through these links, Book Riot may earn a commission.
Tundra Books.
When Lucy Crisp accepts a place at mysterious arts college Ladywyck Lodge, she has no idea what's in store: magical desserts, moving furniture, spooky neighbors and a house that seems to have a mind of its own. Including 51 of Janet Hill's whimsical, vintage-style oil paintings, Lucy Crisp and the Vanishing House is an inventive, witchy fairy-tale perfect for fans of The Hazel Wood and Gregory Maguire. Not since Ransom Riggs' Peculiar series has a YA book had such a gorgeous and deluxe blend of story, magic, and art. Lucy Crisp and the Vanishing House is available now!

Welcome to Book Fetish: Volume 401, your weekly round up of bookish clothing, accessories, reading tools, and more from around the web!

Book and Cat Stack Enamel Pin: If books are stacked, but a cat isn’t around to sit on them, do those books really exist?

Books Cat Stack Enamel Pin

Yes, We’re Reading Sign: Look, the world might be shut down for the foreseeable future, but that doesn’t stop us from reading!

Yes, We're Reading Sign

Typewriter Hipster Bag: This is a cute typewriter-themed bag that may not be big enough to fit a fat hardcover, but you should be able to slip your ereader in!

Typewriter Hipster Bag

A Well-Read Woman is a Dangerous Creature Embroidery Kit: Looking for a new craft project? Embroidery kits are super simple, they come with all the supplies, and you can work on it while listening to a great audiobook!

A Well Read Woman Embroidery Kit

Roald Dahl Mug: Do you love Dahl’s children’s books? Snag this mug, which features quotes and illustrations from some of his most memorable works!

Roald Dahl Mug

Start an Audiobooks.com Free Trial and listen to all your faves!