Riot Headline 10 Exciting Books to Read this Summer

Silvana Reyes Lopez

Silvana Reyes is a Mexican book blogger. She enjoys all types of sub-genres, but loves a good love story. Romance fiction is her heart and joy and you might find her screaming about book releases on her Twitter account.

12 Delightful New Romance Releases in October For Readers Who Love Love

This October, the romance genre is packed. Check out 12 delightful new romances, like Tempted by the Bollywood Star by Sophia Singh Sasson , releasing this month!

Back to School: 12 College Romance Novels You Can’t Stop Reading

Ready to go back to school? These college romance novels, including lots of college athlete romances like Icebreaker, could become your new favorite books.

Lose Your Heart To These 12 New Romance Releases in September 2023

These new romance releases coming out in September, like The Long Game by Elena Armas, will make you swoon on every single page.

10 Books for Fans of Criminal Minds

With thrilling and electrifying cases to solve, you won't be able to put down these books perfect for fans of Criminal Minds.

23 of the Best and Swooniest Romantasy Books

From dragon riders to wicked witches, these romantasy books can provide fantasy, adventure, and romance in one charming love story.

10 New Thrilling and Deliciously Dark Romance Books (With Trigger Warnings!)

Because we want you to be safe while reading, here are 10 new thrilling dark romance books with trigger warnings!

Get Reading! These Romance Manhwa Need to Be On Your TBR

Whether online or in print, take a look at some of the best romance manhwa you should be reading right now!

Big D(addy) Energy: Celebrate Father’s Day With 10 of the Best Single Dad Romances

Big D(addy) Energy, you say? These single dad romances definitely have that and more! Get ready to enjoy these lovely, heartwarming romances, including Single Dad's Club by Therese Beharrie.

Prepare Yourself For These New Romance Books To Read in June 2023

From accidental pregnancies with your one-night stand to magical apartments, dig into new romance books for June 2023.

10 of the Best Cozy Manga That Feel Like Warm Hugs

For quiet days under the sun, check out 10 of the best cozy manga that will provide warmth and tenderness in your life.