Tailored Book Recommendations Tailored Book Recommendations Tailored Book Recommendations

Annika Barranti Klein

Annika Barranti Klein likes books, obviously.   Twitter: @noirbettie

Tag Yourself: ANNE OF GREEN GABLES Edition

Classic Monsters of Riverdale

Riverdale’s mafiosa are undoubtedly vampires. And given half the chance, they will suck Riverdale dry.

26 Romcoms That Need Novelizations

Romance is the single largest genre in the book world. We demand romance novelizations of these favorite and famous romcoms!

Harlan Ellison Dead at 84

Award-winning science fiction author Harlan Ellison has died.

5 Bookish Love Languages

Stranger Things Books Coming from Penguin Random House

A prequel about Eleven's mother, a behind-the-scenes companion, and more Stranger Things books are on their way.

Read-Alikes for THE HAZEL WOOD by Melissa Albert

Can't get over Melissa Albert's recent contemporary YA fantasy? Here are some read-alikes for THE HAZEL WOOD to help you fill that fairy tale-shaped hole in your heart.

The Great American Novelist is a Myth

"...There is no such thing as the Great American Novelist, just as there is no such thing as the Great American Novel."

Why Fans Should Watch the New LITTLE WOMEN

Been skipping the new PBS adaptation of Little Women because the Winona version is your favorite? Here's why you should give it a chance.

40 FRANKENSTEIN Quotes from Mary Shelley’s Classic

I went back to the text to see how relevant Mary Shelley's classic is today, and pulled these 40 Frankenstein quotes to show how truly great this class novel is.