Book Fetish: Volume 368

This week’s Book Fetish is sponsored by Crown of Coral and Pearl by Mara Rutherford from Inkyard Press.

For generations, the princes of Ilara have married the most beautiful maidens from the ocean village of Varenia. But though every girl longs to be chosen as the next princess, the cost of becoming royalty is higher than any of them could ever imagine . . . For fans of Sarah J. Maas and Three Dark Crowns comes a new YA fantasy series intertwining politics, forbidden romance, and the power of sisterhood.

 


Beloved Book Enamel Pin: Celebrate Toni Morrison’s life and literary achievements by sticking this gorgeous pin to your bag or jacket!

Beloved Book Pin

Bookshelf Dress from ModCloth: Nothing says back to school season better than this gorgeous dress!

Bookshelf Dress

“It isn’t what we say or think that defines us, but what we do.” Jane Austen Quote Vinyl Sticker: Jane Austen, dropping wisdom as usual.

Jane Austen quote sticker

Treat Yo’ Shelf T-Shirt: Because we all need a reminder…er, excuse…to buy more books.

Treat Yo' Shelf T-shirt

Rainy Day Bookmark: Get ready to get cozy with this bookmark, a few good reads, a warm beverage, and a candle!

Rainy Day Bookmark

Sign up to receive Check Your Shelf, the Librarian's One-Stop Shop For News, Book Lists, And More.
By signing up you agree to our Terms of Service