GIVEAWAY: CROWN OF CORAL AND PEARL by Mara Rutherford

This giveaway is sponsored by Crown of Coral and Pearl by Mara Rutherford from Inkyard Press.

For generations, the princes of Ilara have married the most beautiful maidens from the ocean village of Varenia. But though every girl longs to be chosen as the next princess, the cost of becoming royalty is higher than any of them could ever imagine . . .

For fans of Three Dark Crowns and Ash Princess comes a new YA fantasy series intertwining politics, forbidden romance, and the power of sisterhood.


We have 5 copies of Crown of Coral and Pearl by Mara Rutherford to give away to 5 Riot readers! This sweepstakes is open to residents of the United States (excluding Puerto Rico and all other U.S. territories). Entries will be accepted until 11:45pm, September 3, 2019. Winner will be randomly selected. Complete rules and eligibility requirements available here.

Sorry. This form is no longer available.

Book Riot has Avada Kedavra-ed the comments section, so please come chat with us on Twitter or Instagram!