Featured Book Trailer: THE TIGER AT MIDNIGHT by Swati Teerdhala

Sponsored by Epic Reads.

 

The Tiger at Midnight is first book in an epic heart-pounding fantasy trilogy inspired by ancient Indian history and Hindu mythology and is perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Renée Ahdieh. Esha is a legendary rebel known as the Viper, who lost everything in the royal coup—and now wants to make the guilty pay. Kunal has been a soldier since childhood. His uncle, the general, has ensured that Kunal never strays from the path—even as a part of Kunal longs to join the outside world. When Esha and Kunal’s paths cross, an impossible chain of events unfolds.

We have 10 copies of A Gentleman in Moscow by Amor Towles to give away to Book Riot readers! Go here to enter for a chance to win, or just click the image below. Good luck!
Book Riot has Avada Kedavra-ed the comments section, so please come chat with us on Twitter or Instagram!