Book Fetish: Volume 341

This week’s Book Fetish is sponsored by THE ME I MEANT TO BE and HMH Teen.

Best friends Willa and Flor have every intention of sticking to their girl code—but some rules are meant to be broken in this swoony, contemporary romance about finding yourself and following your heart by New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan. For fans of Jenny Han, Kasie West, and Stephanie Perkins.


Angela Davis Pin: When you need a reminder to change the things you cannot accept.

Sappho Shirt: Rep the OG bad bitch.

Women of the Star Wars Galaxy Postcards: Enough of the boys-only action figures or branded swag—get with your girls.

Maya Angelou Print: Stan Maya forever.

Miles Morales Tee: Best Spider-Man is best. (I’m not wrong. Don’t @ me.)

We have 10 copies of An Anonymous Girl by Greer Hendricks & Sarah Pekkanen to give away to Book Riot readers! Go here to enter for a chance to win, or just click the image below. Good luck!
Rachel Manwill: Rachel Manwill is an editor, writer, and professional nomad. Twice a year, she runs the #24in48 readathon, during which she does almost no reading. She's always looking for an excuse to recommend a book, whether you ask her for one or not. When she's not ranting about comma usage for her day job as a corporate editor, she's usually got an audiobook in her ears and a puppy in her lap. Blog: A Home Between Pages Twitter: @rachelmanwill