Giveaway: STRONGER, FASTER, AND MORE BEAUTIFUL by Arwen Elys Dayton

This giveaway is sponsored by Penguin Random House.

For fans of Black Mirror and Westworld, this compelling, mind-bending novel is a twisted look into the future, exploring the lengths we’ll go to remake ourselves into the perfect human specimen and what it means to be human at all. Today our bodies define us. We color our hair; tattoo our skin; pierce our ears, noses. We lift weights, run miles, break records. We are flesh and blood and bone. The future is no longer about who we are—it’s about who we want to be. Science will make us smarter, healthier, flawless in every way. Our future is boundless.


We have 10 copies of Stronger, Faster, and More Beautiful by Arwen Elys Dayton to give away to 10 Riot readers! Just complete the form below to enter. This sweepstakes is open to residents of the United States (excluding Puerto Rico and all other US territories) and entries will be accepted until 11:44:59 pm, December 4, 2018. Winner will be randomly selected. Complete rules and eligibility requirements available here.

Sorry. This form is no longer available.

VIEW COMMENTS