Weekend Giveaway: His Fair Assassin Trilogy by Robin LaFevers

This giveaway is sponsored by Houghton Mifflin Harcourt.

In fifteenth-century France, the convent of St. Mortain provides sanctuary to girls seeking refuge from the cruelty of the outside world. But sanctuary comes at a price—and each of Death’s Handmaids pay it in blood. Grave Mercy, Dark Triumph, and Mortal Heart make up the New York Times bestselling His Fair Assassins trilogy: where romance, magic, and political intrigue collide. Fans of Marie Lu’s The Young Elites and Kiersten White’s And I Darken will love this seductive dark fantasy collection.


We have 10 sets of all three His Fair Assassin books to give away to 10 Riot readers! Just complete the form below to enter. Entries are open to residents of the United States (excluding Puerto Rico and all other US territories) and will be accepted until 11:44:59 pm, October 12, 2018. Winner will be randomly selected. Complete rules and eligibility requirements available here.

Sorry. This form is no longer available.

VIEW COMMENTS