15 Best Children’s Books 2018: List List #323

The List List is sponsored by HMHTeen.

From the bestselling author of The Madman’s Daughter trilogy comes Grim Lovelies, the first in a glittering new epic YA series where secrets have been long buried, friends can become enemies, and everything—especially humanity—comes at a price. Perfect for fans of Marissa Meyers, Holly Black, and Cassandra Clare. Called “a darkly enchanting saga…bound to attract fans of Leigh Bardugo” by Entertainment Weekly.


at The Verge, 9 New Sci-Fi and Fantasy Books to Check Out This October

at Time, Justin Timberlake and 17 Other Celebrities With Fall Books

at Buzzfeed, 7 Annoyances That Make All Book Nerds Swear Under Their Breath

at Harper’s Bazaar, The Coffee Table Books You Need in Your Home

at Bustle, 11 YA Fantasy Books Inspired By Asian Mythology—And Written By Female Authors

at Signature, 10 Best Books to Read While Celebrating Hispanic Heritage Month

at The Cut, 6 Books That Inspired Rebecca Traister’s Good and Mad

at Off the Shelf, What Book You Should Read Based on Your Zodiac Sign

at InStyle, 10 Books You Won’t Be Able to Put Down This October

at Reader’s Digest, 20 Best Books to Give the Person Who’s Read Everything

at Parents, 15 Best Children’s Books 2018

at The Guardian, Top 10 Poetry Anthologies

 

Come bag some bookish perks with Book Riot Insiders!
VIEW COMMENTS