Giveaway: SAWKILL GIRLS by Claire Legrand

This giveaway is sponsored by Epic Reads.

Cover of SAWKILL GIRLS by Claire LegrandFrom New York Times bestselling author Claire Legrand comes a frightening YA thriller perfect for fans of Victoria Schwab and Stranger Things.

Who are the Sawkill Girls?

Marion: The newbie. Weighed down by tragedy and hungry for love she’s sure she’ll never find.

Zoey: The pariah. Aching with grief and dreaming of vanished girls.

Val: The queen bee. A heart made of secrets and a mouth full of lies.

Their stories come together on Sawkill Rock, where kids whisper the legend of a monster at parties around campfires. Where girls have been disappearing for decades, stolen away by a ravenous evil no one has dared to fight . . . until now.


We have 10 copies of Sawkill Girls by Claire Legrand to give away to 10 Riot readers! Just complete the form below to enter. Entries are open to residents of the United States (excluding Puerto Rico and all other US territories) and will be accepted until 11:44:59 pm, September 20, 2018. Winner will be randomly selected. Complete rules and eligibility requirements available here.

Oops! We could not locate your form.

Sign up to receive Check Your Shelf, the Librarian's One-Stop Shop For News, Book Lists, And More.
By signing up you agree to our Terms of Service
Book Riot has Avada Kedavra-ed the comments section, so please come chat with us on Twitter or Instagram!