Giveaway: THE FOREST QUEEN by Betsy Cornwell

This giveaway is sponsored by Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Books for Young Readers, bringing you The Forest Queen by Betsy Cornwall.

From a New York Times bestselling author, Betsy Cornwell, a fresh, female-centered take on “Robin Hood” in which a young noblewoman, like the legendary hero, becomes an outlaw fighting for social justice. Perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer and Sarah J. Maas, this smart, gorgeously written take on the Robin Hood lore goes beyond the original’s focus to explore love, gender roles, the healing power of nature, and what it means to be family.


We have 10 copies of The Forest Queen by Betsy Cornwall to give away to 10 Riot readers! Just complete the form below to enter. Entries are open to residents of the United States (excluding Puerto Rico and all other U.S. territories) and will be accepted until 11:44:59 pm, May 30, 2018. Winner will be randomly selected. Complete rules and eligibility requirements available here.

Sorry. This form is no longer available.

Ever heard the story of how Andrew Carnegie transformed the American public library system? Have a listen to the latest episode of Annotated:
VIEW COMMENTS