Giveaway: THE ASTONISHING COLOR OF AFTER by Emily X.R. Pan

This giveaway is sponsored by The Astonishing Color of After by Emily X.R. Pan.

Leigh is certain about one thing: When her mother died by suicide, she turned into a bird. Leigh, who is half Asian and half white, travels to Taiwan to meet her maternal grandparents for the first time. There, she is determined to find her mother, the bird. She winds up chasing after ghosts and uncovering family secrets. Alternating between real and magic, past and present, friendship and romance, and hope and despair, this is a debut novel about finding oneself through family history and love, perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson and Celeste Ng.


We have 10 copies of The Astonishing Color of After by Emily X.R. Pan to give away to 10 Riot readers! Just complete the form below to enter. Entries are open to residents of the United States (excluding Puerto Rico and all other U.S. territories) and will be accepted until 11:44:59 pm, April 3, 2018. Winner will be randomly selected. Complete rules and eligibility requirements available here.

Sorry. This form is no longer available.

Follow Book Riot on Instagram for books. Obviously.
VIEW COMMENTS