Riot Headline The Best Hardcover and Paperback Deals of the Amazon Book Sale (UPDATED May 17, 2024)

#Flowchart Friday

Flowchart Feature: Which Poem Should You Read?

It’s April 30th. Have you read your poem yet? You know how it is. You see the blog posts about ...

Flowchart Feature: Halloween Heroines!

Haven’t had a flowchart in a while, huh? How about this: how would our original four flowchart heroines respond to ...

Flowchart Friday: Book Blogging Process Edition

Fans of Flowchart Friday, I have to tell you that Flowchart Friday will be on hiatus for the next six ...

Flowchart Friday: Dan Brown Edition

Dan Brown told the Boston Globe this week that there’s another Robert Langdon book in the works. I am genuinely ...

Flowchart Friday: Summer Reading Intentions Edition

I start out every summer with such good intentions for my reading list. The time between semesters, I tell myself, ...

The Flowchart of J. Alfred Prufrock

Presented without comment.

Flowchart Friday: Stieg Larsson Edition

BREAKING NEWS: There’s this little-known trilogy out called the Millennium Trilogy.  The first book, not many people have heard of ...

Flowchart Friday: Fox News Edition

Are you qualified to talk about books for Fox News? I was reading this thoughtful and not at all ideologically-driven ...

Flowchart Friday: Snap Judgement Edition

(Yeah, I spell judgement like a Canadian. Deal with it.) You know how sometimes you see someone reading a book, ...

Flowchart Friday: Literary Troll Edition

Did you get trolled yesterday? A lot of us in the YA world did when we read Joel Stein’s NYT ...