Featured Book Trailer: The Crow Girl by Erik Axl Sund

This week’s featured Book Trailer is for The Crow Girl by Erik Axl Sund! Check it out:


 

crow girlA terrifying and addictive psychological thriller for readers of Jo Nesbo and Stieg Larsson. It begins in a Stockholm city park where the abused body of a young boy is discovered. Soon, the mutilated corpses of two more children are found, and it becomes clear that a serial killer is at large. As Detective Superintendent Jeanette Kihlberg unravels the case, it’s undeniable that these murders are only the most obvious evidence of an insidious evil woven deep into Swedish society.

Tara Clancy's distinctive Queens accent is its own larger-than-life character as she narrates her memoir The Clancys of Queens. Get it or two of 250,000 other audiobooks free when you begin an Audible 30-day trial. audible-two-free-570x70
VIEW COMMENTS