Book Fetish: Murder and Mayhem Edition

This week’s Book Fetish is sponsored by The Crow Girl by Erik Axl Sund.

crow girlA terrifying and addictive psychological thriller for readers of Jo Nesbo and Stieg Larsson. It begins in a Stockholm city park where the abused body of a young boy is discovered. Soon, the mutilated corpses of two more children are found, and it becomes clear that a serial killer is at large. As Detective Superintendent Jeanette Kihlberg unravels the case, it’s undeniable that these murders are only the most obvious evidence of an insidious evil woven deep into Swedish society.


 

Nancy Drew Tee Shirt: Girl detectives have no time for your shit. She’s swiping left on society’s expectations of her relationship status.

nancy drew shirt

Frankenstein and Wife Pillows: Better than your average His and Hers bed decoration.

frankenstein pillows

221b Baker Street Print: Sherlock’s iconic door gets an artistic makeover in a print that every detective lover will want to display.

watercolor sherlock print

Poe Fo Sho Sweatshirt: The raven is my homie.

Poe Fo Sho shirt

Cask of Amontillado Mug: And to complete your Edgar obsession, why wouldn’t you drink the blood of your enemies from a mug inspired by one of his creepiest stories?

cask of amontillado mug

 

 

 

We've got a sweet little Instagram account. Books, recommendations, and a whole bunch of reader-nerd stuff. Come check it out: br_instagram_600x155
VIEW COMMENTS