Book Riot’s Deal of the Day for November 3rd, 2015

Book Riot Deals is sponsored this week by Sound by Alexandra Duncan.

Sound BookRiot 970x250

Sound is the stand-alone companion to Alexandra Duncan’s acclaimed debut novel Salvage, which was praised by internationally bestselling author Stephanie Perkins as “brilliant, feminist science fiction.” For fans of Beth Revis, Firefly, and Battlestar Galactica.

As a child, Ava’s adopted sister, Miyole, watched her mother take to the stars, piloting her own ship from Earth to space making deliveries. Now a teen herself, Miyole is finally living her dream as a research assistant on her very first space voyage. Harrowing, provocative, and stunning, Sound begins roughly a decade after the action in the author’s critically acclaimed Salvage, and is a powerful stand-alone companion.

____________________

Today’s Deal

Simon Vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli for $1.99. Get it here or click the cover image below.

51331IrY59L._SX346_BO1,204,203,200_ (1)

 

 

In Case You Missed Yesterday’s Deal:

A Rogue by Any Other Name by Sarah Maclean for $1.99. Get it here or click the cover image below:

51aBljDz02L._SX308_BO1,204,203,200_

 

Sign up to get our daily deal by email:


 

Recent Book Riot Deals that are still valid:

The Girl Who Fell From the Sky by Heidi Durrow for $1.99

Let the Right One In by John Ajvide Lindqvist for $2.99.

The Ghost Bride by Yangsze Choo for $1.99

How to Write a Novel by Melanie Summmer for $1.99

A Head Full of Ghosts by Paul Tremblay for $1.99

The Girl with All the Gifts by M. R. Carey for $1.99

The Library at Mount Char by Scott Hawkins for $2.99

The Last Bookstore in America by Amy Stewart for $2.99

Coraline by Neil Gaiman for $1.99

NOS4A2 by Joe Hill for $1.99

Ash by Malinda Lo for $2.99

Lagoon by Nnedi Okorafor for $1.99

All three books in The Inheritance Trilogy by N.K. Jemisin for just $9.99 total

Breath, Eyes, Memory by Edwidge Dandicat for $1.99

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them by J.K. Rowling for $3.99

The Complete Chaos Walking Trilogy by Patrick Ness for $16.49

American Psycho by Bret Easton Ellis for $2.99

The Silent Girls by Eric Rickstad for $2.99

A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE series for $19.99.

We Should All Be Feminists by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie for $1.99

Outlander by Diana Gabaldon for $4.99

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs for $3.99.

The Hobbit by J.R.R. Tolkien for $2.99

____________________

Sign up to get our daily deal by email:


_____________________

We're giving away a 12-month Audible membership. Go here to enter, or just click the image below: br_rc_audible
VIEW COMMENTS