The All-New All-Different Marvel Universe: A Title List

This post originally appeared on Panels, which is now Book Riot Comics

We’ve been waiting for the release of Marvel’s post-Secret Wars titles (launching in October), and they’ve finally been officially announced today! What do you think? I can tell you that I’m missing Storm and Squirrel Girl.

A-Force #1 – G. Willow Wilson, Jorge Molina, Victor Ibanes
All-New All-Different Avengers #1 – Mark Waid, Adam Kubert, Mahmud Asrar, Alex Ross
Uncanny Avengers #1 – Gerry Duggan, Ryan Stegman
New Avengers #1 – Al Ewing, Gerardo Sandoval
Ultimates #1 – Al Ewing, Kenneth Rocafort
Doctor Strange #1 – Jason Aaron, Chris Bachalo
Captain Marvel #1 – Tara Butters, Michele Fazekas, Kris Anka
Invincible Iron Man #1 – Brian Michael Bendis, David Marquez
Sam Wilson, Captain America #1 – Nick Spencer, Daniel Acuña
The Totally Awesome Hulk #1 – Greg Pak, Frank Cho
The Mighty Thor #1 – Jason Aaron, Russell Dauterman
Scarlet Witch #1 – James Robinson, Kevin Wada
Ms. Marvel #1 – G. Willow Wilson, Takeshi Miyazawa, Adrian Alphona
Illuminati #1 – Josh Williamson, Shawn, Riley Rossmo
Hawkeye #1 – Jeff Lemire, Ramon Perez
Ant-Man #1 – Nick Spencer, Ramon Rosanas, Mark Brooks
The Vision #1 – Tom King, Gabriel H. Walta, Marcos Martin
Contest of Champions #1 – Al Ewing, Paco Medina
Amazing Spider-Man #1 – Dan Slott, Giuseppe Camuncoli, Alex Ross
Carnage #1 – Gerry Conway, Mike Perkins, Mike Del Mundo
Spider-Woman #1 – Dennis Hopeless, Javier Rodriguez
Spider-Man #1 – Brian Michael Bendis, Sara Pichelli
Spider-Gwen #1 – Jason Latour, Robbi Rodriguez
Silk #1 – Robbie Thompson, Stacey Lee, Helen Chen
Spider-Man 2099 #1 – Peter David, Will Sliney, Francesco Mattina
Web Warriors #1 – Mike Costa, David Bildeon, Juian Totino Tedesco
Daredevil #1 – Charles Soule, Ron Garney
Guardians of the Galaxy #1 – Brian Michael Bendis, Valerio Schiti
Drax #1 – CM Punk, Cullen Bunn, Ed McGuinness
Howard the Duck #1 (yes, again.) – Chip Zdarsky, Joe Quinones
Nova #1 – Sean Ryan, Cory Smith, Humberto Ramos
Star-Lord #1 – Sam Humphries, Dave Johnson
Venom: Spaceknight #1 – Robbie Thompson, Ariel Olivetti
Howling Commandos of S.H.I.E.L.D. #1 – Frank Barbiere, Brent Schoonover
Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. #1 – Marc Guggenheim, Mike Norton
Uncanny Inhumans #1 – Charles Soule, Steve McNiven
Karnak #1 – Warren Ellis, Gerardo Zaffino, David Aja
Angela: Asgard’s Assassin #1 – Marguerite Bennett, Kim Jacinto, Stephanie Hans, Julian Totino Tedesco
Squadron Supreme #1 – James Robinson, Leonard Kirk, Alex Ross
Extraordinary X-Men #1 – Jeff Lemire, Humberto Ramos
Uncanny X-Men #1 – Cullen Bunn, Greg Land
All-New X-Men – Dennis Hopeless, Mark Bagley
Old Man Logan #1 – Jeff Lemire, Andrea Sorrentino
All-New Wolverine #1 – Tom Taylor, David Lopez
Deadpool #1 – Gerry Duggan, Mike Hawthorne, Tony Moore


Follow us on Twitter for more comics goodness!

twitter footer

Book Riot Insiders get exclusive access to our Read Harder podcast, our amazing New Release Calendar, behind-the-scenes emails, and more. Come check it out here, or just click the image below!